lookiwall.blogg.se

Icarly iscream on halloween
Icarly iscream on halloween








icarly iscream on halloween

That didn't sound like thunder, Sam! -Now can we leave? 'Cause it looks like this place may actually be haunted. Where things seem to have taken a turn for the freaky. It's still Halloween, and we're webcasting to you live from an abandoned apartment. Get it off me! Get it off me! Get it off me! I just felt something on my leg! -Come on, Carly. 'Cause we're here to prove that you need light to do a web show. So, are there really such things as ghosts?Īnd if so, are there ghosts living in this very apartment? 'Cause tonight, iCarly comes to you live from an abandoned apartment. Look out, ladies.Īnd iCarly is live in five, four, three, two. Now let me establish a cross-duplex transmission between my laptop and my camera. ICarly in a haunted apartment.Ĭan we please not talk about dead bugs while I'm wearing this?Īll right. Then, you and Sam sneak in, and when Lewbert's not looking. So I'll go down to the lobby and fake like I'm choking on a meatball. Okay, Lewbert has keys to all the apartments, right? Guess we have to do iCarly from our usual studio. It's time to carve the biggest jack-o'-lantern of all time. My mom makes me dinner like twice a year, okay? We do a live webcast from a supposedly haunted apartment?ĭid it grow next door to a nuclear power plant? Let's do iCarly tonight from Apartment 13-B. Man, now I wanna sneak in there and check the place out. She's gonna see me in this costume and insult me 19 different ways. Something really bad must've happened in that apartment. We were wondering if you knew anything about Apartment 13-B. Hey, that lady's lived here longer than anybody.Įxcuse me, ma'am? I'm Carly Shay, eighth floor. I ask him a simple question and he responded. 'Cause the last guy who lived there said he heard noises, saw strange things. No one's lived in 13-B for 15 years.īut why would you keep an apartment vacant for 15 years? If you could please just give this letter to whoever lives in Apartment 13-B?

icarly iscream on halloween

You think I'm happy this thing grew here? Just leave it all to me Hey, Lewbert, the mailman put this letter in our box by mistake. So give your best and leave the rest to me Leave it all to me. And feel so wonderful It's all for real I'm telling you just how I feel So wake up the members of my nation It's your time to be There's no chance unless you take one And the time to see The brighter side of every situation Some things are meant to be. Live life, breathe air I know somehow we're gonna get there. In five, four, three, two I know, you see Somehow the world will change for me. What do you mean there's not enough room? Well, how come you're not coming up? Not enough room? I'm sorry! Don't get mad and turn me into a toad.Īwesome. Okay, so do you wanna take the stairs or do you wanna fly us there on your broom? Hey, I gotta take this letter down to the lobby. My mom made it for me, and I promised her I'd wear it tonight while we do iCarly. You just better take that off before Sam sees you in it. You know I had a dream where it talked to me? Hey, look, we got a letter addressed to Apartment 13-B. So, what are you doing for Halloween?Īppropriate. I'm just getting ready to turn a plain old everyday pumpkin into a serious butt-kicking jack-o'-lantern. And I got my super-scary pumpkin face design.










Icarly iscream on halloween